Simone Aufdenblatten

seit 2001 in der Kanzlei tätig
simone.aufdenblatten@5001.ch

Doris Lienhard

seit 2003 in der Kanzlei tätig
doris.lienhard@5001.ch

Norina Stefani

seit 2009 in der Kanzlei tätig
norina.stefani@5001.ch

Marianne Brandenburg

seit 2009 in der Kanzlei tätig
marianne.brandenburg@5001.ch

Vivienne Müller

seit 2013 in der Kanzlei tätig
vivienne.mueller@5001.ch

Lea Stenz

seit 2017 in der Kanzlei tätig
lea.stenz@5001.ch

Alessia Felice

seit 2017 in der Kanzlei tätig
alessia.felice@5001.ch

Damian Ruf

seit 2021 in der Kanzlei tätig
damian.ruf@5001.ch

Ramona Brunner

seit 2022 in der Kanzlei tätig
ramona.brunner@5001.ch

Deborah O’Brian

seit 2022 in der Kanzlei tätig
deborah.obrian@5001.ch

Hana Redzebasic, Lernende

seit 2021 in der Kanzlei tätig
hana.redzebasic@5001.ch