Simone Aufdenblatten

seit 2001 in der Kanzlei tätig
simone.aufdenblatten@5001.ch

Doris Lienhard

seit 2003 in der Kanzlei tätig
doris.lienhard@5001.ch

Gudrun Morgenthaler

seit 2017 in der Kanzlei tätig
gudrun.morgenthaler@5001.ch

Norina Stefani

seit 2009 in der Kanzlei tätig
norina.stefani@5001.ch

Marianne Brandenburg

seit 2009 in der Kanzlei tätig
marianne.brandenburg@5001.ch

Vivienne Müller

seit 2013 in der Kanzlei tätig
vivienne.mueller@5001.ch

Lea Stenz

seit 2017 in der Kanzlei tätig
lea.stenz@5001.ch

Atdhe Kadrijaj

seit 2018 in der Kanzlei tätig
atdhe.kadrijaj@5001.ch

Alessia Felice, Lernende

seit 2017 in der Kanzlei tätig
alessia.felice@5001.ch

Sarina Portmann, Lernende

seit 2019 in der Kanzlei tätig
sarina.portmann@5001.ch