Claudia von Arx

seit 2024 in der Kanzlei tätig
claudia.vonarx@5001.ch

Simone Aufdenblatten

seit 2001 in der Kanzlei tätig
simone.aufdenblatten@5001.ch

Norina Stefani

seit 2009 in der Kanzlei tätig
norina.stefani@5001.ch

Marianne Brandenburg

seit 2009 in der Kanzlei tätig
marianne.brandenburg@5001.ch

Vivienne Müller

seit 2013 in der Kanzlei tätig
vivienne.mueller@5001.ch

Lea Stenz

seit 2017 in der Kanzlei tätig
lea.stenz@5001.ch

Alessia Felice

seit 2017 in der Kanzlei tätig
alessia.felice@5001.ch

Damian Ruf

seit 2021 in der Kanzlei tätig
damian.ruf@5001.ch

Solange Steger

seit 2023 in der Kanzlei tätig
solange.steger@5001.ch

Yvonne Isler

seit 2023 in der Kanzlei tätig
yvonne.isler@5001.ch

Manuela Ruf

seit 2023 in der Kanzlei tätig
manuela.ruf@5001.ch

Hana Redzebasic, Lernende

seit 2021 in der Kanzlei tätig
hana.redzebasic@5001.ch

Maria Archidiacono, Lernende

seit 2023 in der Kanzlei tätig
maria.archidiacono@5001.ch