Simone Aufdenblatten

has been working in our law firm since 2001
simone.aufdenblatten@5001.ch

Doris Lienhard

has been working in our law firm since 2003
doris.lienhard@5001.ch

Gudrun Morgenthaler

has been working in our law firm since 2017
gudrun.morgenthaler@5001.ch

Norina Stefani

has been working in our law firm since 2009
norina.stefani@5001.ch

Marianne Brandenburg

has been working in our law firm since 2009
marianne.brandenburg@5001.ch

Vivienne Müller

has been working in our law firm since 2013
vivienne.mueller@5001.ch

Lea Stenz

has been working in our law firm since 2017
lea.stenz@5001.ch

Alessia Felice

has been working in our law firm since 2017
alessia.felice@5001.ch

Sarina Portmann, apprentice

has been working in our law firm since 2019
sarina.portmann@5001.ch